Skip to content
Back to My Domains

Resetting your site


Remove all site content and restore the current template


A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content

  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles, and colors

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted

  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel

  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application

  • Products will remain present in the store application

  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

To reset your site

  1. Click Site settings

Site settings

2. Click Reset and then click the Reset My Site button

Reset site