If you cancel your account, we may be able to re-activate it for you. Please note WestHost will delete the account contents from the servers at the end of the prepaid period of time. If your service has been permanently deleted from our servers we will require you pay a fee of $95.00 per hour to recover and restore the files. We do maintain backups so we may be able to recover and restore data to an account for you if you contact us within 24 hours.
Reactivations are not guaranteed and can only be performed by the Billing and Accounts team who are available Monday through Friday from 8am - 5pm MST.