Your Premium WordPress Hosting account allows you to quickly create and manage backups of your website. This article will show you where to do that within the CHI portal.
At this point you have the option to create a note so that you can differentiate the backups. Once the backup is taken, it cannot be renamed or changed, so it is important to name it appropriately.
From here you can restore or delete the backup.
If you have any questions concerning this task, please click the question mark from the menu on the left hand side of your screen to contact our technical support staff.